Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Et Pi' voila ...
19 avril 2008

No place in this world...

You know my love, it doesn't have  a place for us
No place to like
No any place to dream together
Come with me on the moon
To bind with stars

One does not have any more that to be left
For better finding
Kill me but likes me…

Perhaps that elsewhere we will be in peace
A marvellous nature which will become fatherland of freedom
Now It is time  to be left
Had been said, finish, dives in the infinite

One does not have any more that to be left
For better finding
Kill me but likes me…

I don't have any more the force for a fight
It has there no more love here
No sincerity but  violence
Nothing of serves to run it will catch up with us
This death if awaited
Good-bye my love, one will be re-examined in a world better
Good-bye my country so sad
Dead I awaits you,
Take me far please


___016


What let us wait to leave ?
But what let us wait to live ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Et Pi' voila ...
Publicité
Albums Photos
Et Pi' voila ...
Publicité